Sunday, August 12, 2012

Transmission 8412

Dawn breaks with Terje Rypdal, Agitation Free, FFWD, Def Leppard, David Essex, Humble Pie, Mushroom featuring Gary Floyd and Les McCann & Eddie Harris!

T8412 is a 57.3mb 128k mp3 1:02:40 in length made loud to played louder!

"shoo doop dee doo"


No comments:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...