Saturday, May 31, 2014

All Juiced Up!

Transmission 2714
The non-stop techno Pop (Corn) is generated by Gershon Kingsly, Cybotron, Karftwerk, Haruomi Hosono, Ryuichi Sakamoto, Yellow Magic Orchestra, Bjork, Adelbert Von Deyan, Jean Michelle Jarre, Kreidler and Royskopp & Robin!
T2714 is a 177mb 320k mp3 1:17:31 in length made loud to be played louder!

No comments:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...