Sunday, May 15, 2011

Transmission 5511

The RFW Electrical Suite flows with the current of sounds created by Edward Artemiev & Yuri Bogdanov, Massive Attack featuring Tricky, Moby, DJ Spooky, Paul McCartney & Youth as The Fireman, Ten Seconds with Robert Fripp, Matsuo Ohno, Nine Horses and Ryuichi Sakamoto & Christian Fennez!

T5511 is a 55.6mb 128k mp3 1:00:44 in length made loud to be played louder!

"pushing your conciseness deep into every Atom And Cell"


No comments:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...